Room 1605, Wealth Commercial Centre, 48 Kwong Wa Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong
+(852) 2781 2077

Quality Management Series

Quality Management Series

Standard / Program:

ISO 9001, TL9000, IATF16949, ISO13485 etc.

Brief Notes

  • ISO9000 series sets out the requirements of a Quality Management System (QMS) Standard that is not industrial specific.
  • There are other QMS standards developed base on ISO9001 with requirements addressing specific needs of an industry. E.g. TL9000 for Telecom services, ISO13485 for medical devices
  • These standards usually adopt the PDCA approach to continually improve system performance and products / services quality.

Potential Benefits

  • Stabilize and enhance product and service quality
  • Enhance productivity
  • Promote quality awareness among employees
  • Raise your customer’s confidence on products & services quality
  • Enhance your quality reputation & customer satisfaction
  • Systematically prevent occurrence of non-conformities / defectives, thus reducing wastage and cost.
  • Align with regulatory requirements such as product safety & environmental regulation to avoid unnecessary loss.
  • The ultimate benefit is to assist you to reduce cost and get new orders

Other Standards